Recognizing Outstanding Service

Submit Nominations by June 7: Use the Form Below

Interim President Christina Espinosa-PiebInterim President Christina G. Espinosa-Pieb is requesting nominations for the annual President's Award for Outstanding Service, honoring members of the college community who have provided exceptional service to the college and its students.

The President's Award for Outstanding Service was created by De Anza's founding president, A. Robert DeHart. Winners of the award have their names engraved on a plaque in the Administration Building lobby, and are featured in the souvenir graduation program.

In addition, each award winner will receive $250 from President Espinosa-Pieb personally, in appreciation for their service. 

If you know someone deserving of this recognition, please use the form below to submit your nomination. President Espinosa-Pieb will select one award winner for each category – faculty member, classified professional and administrator. Senior staff are not eligible for this award.

You may nominate in any category. If you'd like to nominate more than one individual, please submit a separate form for each person. After you submit the form, you can refresh this webpage to open a new form for another individual. 

Submit Nominations by June 7

Please use this online form to submit nominations by the end of the day on Friday, June 7.

Award Category

Read About Previous Award Recipients

Back to Top