Strategic Planning Initiative

Website Will Be Unavailable From 6 p.m. to Approximately 10 p.m. Tonight

Strategic Planning Initiative

Steering Committee

Matt Abrahams (Instructor, Speech)
Anna Callahan (DASB President)
Robert Griffin, (Vice President, Student Services)
Lydia Hearn (President, Academic Senate)
Andrew LaManque (Supervisor, Institutional Research)
Judy Miner (Vice President, Instruction)
Brian Murphy (President, De Anza College)
Cinzia Muzzi (Instructor, Chemistry)
Dan Salah (Instructor, Business)
Dennis Shannakian (President, Classified Senate)
John Swensson (Dean, Language Arts)
Carolyn Wilkins-Greene (Dean, Social Sciences)
Marion Winters (Chair, Diversity Advisory Committee)

Strategic Planning Initiative
Building: Administration
Contact: Marisa Spatafore
Phone: 408.864.8672

Last Updated: 11/11/10