DARE logo


   Developmental & Readiness Education (DARE)



Calendar of Activities

Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, October 1 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109

Wednesday, October 15

3:00 - 4:30 pm

Admin 109

Wednesday, November 5 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, November 19 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
2Wednesday, December 3 3:30 - 5:00 pm Admin 109
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 21 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, February 4 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, February 18 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, March 4 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, March 18 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Day / Date Time Location
Wednesday, April 15 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, May 6 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, May 20 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, June 3 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109
Wednesday, June 17 3:00 - 4:30 pm Admin 109

 Day / Time  Time Location

Tuesday, September 30

9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, October 14 Cancelled AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, November 4 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, November 18 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, December 2 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
 Day / Time  Time Location
Tuesday, January 20 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, February 3 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, February 17 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, March 3 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, March 17 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
 Day / Time  Time Location
Tuesday, April 14 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, May 5 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, May 19 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, June 2 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office
Tuesday, June 16 9:30 - 10:30 am AVP Instruction Office

 



Developmental & Readiness Education (DARE)

Jennifer Myhre              DARE Co-Chair                BSI Faculty Coordinator

408.864.8560

Rowena Tomaneng        DARE Co-Chair                AVP of Instruction

408.864.8510

Deepa Yuvaraj               Program Coordinator      DARE - BSI            

408.864.8995

sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 10/7/14