Athletics facilities
Athletics Home

Baseball

Schedule

Fall 2015

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Sat.

Sept. 26

Dodgers Scout Team

De Anza

10 a.m.

Sat. Oct. 10 Hartnell College Hartnell 11 a.m.
Sat. Oct. 17 Hartnell College Hartnell 11 a.m.
Sat. Oct. 24 Solano College De Anza 11 a.m.

Sat.

Oct. 31

Solano College

Solano

11 a.m.

Sat.

Nov. 7

Napa College

De Anza

11 a.m

Sat.

Nov. 14

Laney College

De Anza

11 a.m.

Sat.

Nov. 21

Cuesta College

Cuesta

10 a.m.

 

Spring 2016

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Fri.

Jan. 29

Yuba College

De Anza

2:00 p.m.

Sat.

Jan. 30

Yuba College

De Anza

12:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 2 Santa Rosa College Santa Rosa 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6 West Hills College West Hills 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10 College of Marin De Anza 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 13 Contra Costa College Contra Costa 1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Feb. 16

Monterey Peninsula College

Monterey

2:00 p.m.

Sat.

Feb. 20

Reedley College

Reedley

1:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 23 Sacramento City College De Anza 2:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 26 Modesto College De Anza 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 27 Modesto College Modesto 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 1 Diablo Valley College De Anza 2:00 p.m.

Sat.

Mar. 5

Delta College

Delta

1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Mar. 8

Cabrillo College

Cabrillo

2:00 p.m

Thurs.

Mar. 10

Gavilan College

De Anza

2:00 p.m.

Sat.

Mar. 12

Ohlone College

Ohlone

1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Mar. 15

San Francisco City College

San Francisco

2:00 p.m

Thurs.

Mar. 17

San Francisco City College

De Anza

2:00 p.m.

Sat.

Mar. 19

Chabot College

Chabot

1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Mar. 22

Chabot College

De Anza

2:30 p.m.

Thurs.

Mar. 24

College of San Mateo

San Mateo

2:30 p.m.

Sat Mar. 26 College of San Mateo De Anza 1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Mar. 29

Mission College

De Anza

2:30 p.m.

Thurs.

Mar. 31

Mission College

Mission

2:30 p.m.

Sat.

Apr. 2

West Valley College

De Anza

1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Apr. 5

West Valley College

West Valley

2:30 p.m.

Thurs.

Apr. 7

San Francisco City College

De Anza

2:30 p.m.

Sat.

Apr. 9

San Francisco City College

San Francisco

1:00 p.m.

Tues.

Apr. 12

Chabot College

De Anza

2:30 p.m.

Thurs.

Apr. 14

Chabot College

Chabot

2:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 16 College of San Mateo De Anza 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Apr. 19 College of San Mateo San Mateo 2:30 p.m.
Thurs. Apr. 21 Mission College Mission 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 23 Mission College De Anza 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Apr. 26 West Valley College West Valley 2:30 p.m.

Thurs

Apr. 28

West Valley College

De Anza

2:30 p.m.

Tues.

May. 3

Single Elimination

TBA

TBA

Fri-Sat.

May 6-7

Nor-Cal Regionals

TBA TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 13-14

Super Regionals

TBA

TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 20-22

Sectionals

TBA

TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 27-29

State Championships

Fresno

TBA

 

       

 

(BOLD) - Denotes Conference Games



Baseball Building: PE 41-F
Contact: Erick Raich
Phone: 408.864.8783
sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 9/4/15